Mark (waronmediocrity) wrote in ozsoccer,

Asian Cup squad

Breaking: Socceroo Asian Cup Squad Announced

Graham Arnold has just released the full squad listing that will head to Singapore and Thailand for Australia's first attempt to win the Asian Cup.
The players selected in the 23-man squad are:

Mark Schwarzer, Brad Jones, Michael Petkovic

Defenders: Lucas Neill, Brett Emerton, Michael Beauchamp, Michael Thwaite, Mark Milligan, Patrick Kisnorbo

Midfielders: Mark Bresciano, Harry Kewell, Tim Cahill, Vince Grella, Mile Sterjovski, Luke Wilkshire, Jason Culina, Carl Valeri, Nick Carle, David Carney

Forwards: Mark Viduka, John Aloisi, Archie Thompson, Brett Holman,breaking-socceroo-asian-cup-squad-announced.aspx
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 1 comment